PMS 2013 Senior Awards!

Left to right: Erika Rosell received the Joseph L. Nunziata for Creativity and Service Award and the Vincent Lopardi Award; Michelle Lapadula received the Philip J. Colicchio Award; Brett Bell received the Honorable Richard J. Daronco Award and Tylar Rodriguez received the Camillo D’Urso Award. Presenters in the back row, left to right: Civics Scholarship Chair Dr. John Pacia, Joe Nunziata, Civics President Joe Benefico, Paul Daronco, Mark D’Urso.